Oops. I added a plugin to my site this morning and walked away. Double oops, since I didn't really read the documentation before meandering from the computer.
[singlepic id=12 w=300 h=200 float=center]
As you can see from the screenshot below, I finally noticed three hours after it was posted. By then, it had done a number on my Twitter feed and posts - sorry to all those who had to thumb through these.
A lot of other plugins I've installed are deactivated after the installation is complete. I assumed this was the case with this plugin, too. Regardless, I should have checked.
I'm planning to use the plugin in a different area, maybe a lifestream page on the site.
I'll definitely be more careful before pushing it live.